Latest Television

Is razzphoto.com or photodynasty.com reliable?

I am looking to purchase a High Definition camcorder for a reasonable price. I have narrowed my choices down to a Sony HDR-HC9 and a Canon HV30. Both of these cameras retail for higher than $900 normally, and I found the Sony HDR-HC9 for $399 on a website called photodynasty.com, and $408 on a razzphoto.com. Is this just an extremely good deal, or really too good to be true? Also any good information about either of these cameras would be greatly appreciated, as well as insight about these websites.

Public Comments

  1. I wanted to buy a D80 from them, but I have seen some bad reviews of them lose guys, there are some people saying that they are an scam, more information about them just fuound it here: http://donwiss.com/pictures/BrooklynStores/h0178.htm you can see those reviews here: http://www.resellerratings.com/store/RazzPhoto#reviews I as you got surprised with prices, but after reading all this I would think it twice, this is why I haven't bought it yet. good luck with your purchasing.
  2. No they are not reliable!!! They require a phone call to verify your order then they tell you that a charger and battery are not included in your purchase even though those items are included by the manufacturers. Then if you agree to buying them they tack on like 300 dollars to your order. They are extremely rude and force you into buying more merchandise then you originally wanted. Also if you try to cancel they hang up on you. Don't get scammed.
Powered by Yahoo! Answers